//
cast your eyes over this
// movies, // trailers

// new trailer – G.I.Joe 2: Retaliation

// Let’s smell what the Rock is cooking this time.


He’s such a bad ass.

Let’s face it.. The first movie sucked. It did. Channing Tatum can’t act and I would rather lick my flat mates hairy back than watch it again. Fact. This second part looks a little better. Don’t get me wrong, the appearance of The Rock (Dwayne Johnson) and Bruce Willis is pleasing, but no amount of ninjas flying through the air kicking ass and large guns can make me forget that the first part was whack. There’s a lot that needs to be done here. I’l report back with more when I have it.



Synopsis: The G.I. Joe team faces off against Zartan, his accomplices, and the world leaders he has under his influence.

Oh Yeah!

About Rob Orme

Brown is the new Black.

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

