//
cast your eyes over this
// movie stills

// new images – Mission: Impossible Ghost Protocol

// I’m possibly the worst blogger ever*

Feast your eyes upon these bleeedin’ lovely Mission: Impossible Ghost Protocol banners. Click to make them all bigger.

It’s no secret that I’ve had a love/hate relationship with Tom Cruise and even though you can’t help but feel he’s flogging a dead horse by jumping on the M:I band wagon, there’s just that little something that keeps me coming back. For all his flaws, Cruise is an extremely watchable actor. He’s a douche is real life, but then I don’t have to deal with him on a day-to-day basis. It’s win:win really. Enjoy these visual treats and then if you are feeling adventurous, check out the Simon Pegg featurette. I like Pegg, but his ascendance to the Hollywood big leagues feels wrong. give me back Spaced any day. Thank God for Jeremy Renner.

… and a cheeky Simon Pegg featurette.

*Yeah… I’ve been away, but apparently I should slack off more often. Site views are through the roof. Ace.

SexyFuckingRob

About Rob Orme

Brown is the new Black.

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

