//
cast your eyes over this
// movie stills

// new images – The Dark Knight Rises

// Let’s hope Catwoman is kick-ass because her costume blows

I’m not going to lie, I had hoped for more from these pics. I think to a certain extent they are spoiling my excitement for next year [ I know, I know, I really should stop looking at them, but that’s like telling me NOT to do something. You know I’ll end up doing it.] When the Dark Knight was released I kept an eye on all the viral activity, but stayed well away from any clips, photos, interviews and reviews. I managed to simply turn up at the IMAX with my mate Bobbin and enjoy every last second. Sadly I don’t think I’m going to be able to do it this time around. See what you think. Personally I think Nolan’s legendary tone and style are going to be important because seeing these pics makes Gotham look rather vibrant. Not cool. The catsuit has been getting some schtick online… Sorry, but I’m only going to join in.

See the teaser trailer here

Thanks for reading.

Source: Rotten Tomatoes

SexyRob

About Rob Orme

Brown is the new Black.

Leave a Reply

