//
cast your eyes over this
// me

// it’s been…. emotional

I’m back.

 

Having allowed myself some time off for a sneaky trip back to the UK to lose my mind in a field in Somerset and buy, but not necessarily bring back into Australia, the world reserve of Reggae Reggae sauce.

So… Stick with Browntails for all your film needs. I also be throwing some reviews of restaurants, pubs, clubs, super hero hangouts. You get the idea.

As always if there is anything you wish to bring to my attention please get in touch.

I’m still struggling to get back on AU time, but while I fight the sleep dementors allow me to take this opportunity to thank all my buddies that made this year’s Glastonbury a truly disgraceful/amazing little market on the 2011 calendar. Now can someone tell Chase & Status to stop playing in my head… Cheers!

So how shit is The Green Lantern then? Is Transformers 3 worse? I’ll soon post up some thoughts as I’m going to back-to-back view these two little sausages.

Ya huuuuurd!

SexyRob

 

About Rob Orme

Brown is the new Black.

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

