//
cast your eyes over this
// film reviews, // movies

// what did you watch?

// Each week, on a Sunday, I hand the reigns of movie criticism over to you. Tell me what you saw at the Cinema or on DVD/Blu-Ray that either made your pants moist or your temperature sky-rocket due to its brilliance or whackness. If you’ve seen a movie, I want to know about it.


Your review doesn’t need to be sprawling epic like many of my reviews. it can simply be the name of the movie and a rating out of 5. It really is that easy. For example, White Chicks – the greatest movie ever made, 5/5.

For the best user submitted reviews each month, I will touch them in their trouser area or let them touch my glorious hair – enter your review and your life will change.

The bar has been set. I look forward to your responses.

Thanks for writing.

SexyRob

About Rob Orme

Brown is the new Black.

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

