//
cast your eyes over this
// movie posters, // movies

// new poster – Shark Night 3D

// Take a bite out of the new 1 Sheet for potentially the greatest movie ever made

It’s no secret that I am a big fan of sharks. I like trying to lasso them when I go diving in the hope they will accept me as one of their own, I’ll mutate, develop gills and live a care free life of eating fish and avoiding Japanese fishing boats. Until that day comes, I have had to make do with the numerous shark movies that are currently at my disposal. From classics such as Jaws(1975) and She Gods of Shark Reef (1958) to Deep Blue Sea (1999) and everyone’s favourite, Mega Shark vs Giant Octopus (1999) which is in the running for greatest worst movie ever made – all these films embody everything I love about the myth sharks have about them and the inherent fear people have of them. It is with great joy that I present to you the latest poster for Shark Night 3D. If Piranha 3D (2010) was anything to go by and if it can match it for a solid bikini to shark ratio, then I’ll be there n opening night.

The plot surrounds a group of college friends spending a weekend at a house on the lake, only to find that danger i.e. a fuck off shark, lurks beneath its waters. Directed by David R. ‘Snakes on a Plane‘ Ellis (Oh yes) this is sure to be a movie that will have everyone running to the Fin-ish* line to see. Or not.

Source: IGN

Thanks for reading.

SexyRob

*I make no apology for my terrible pun. There will be more….

THIS WILL BE JAAAAW-SOME!

About Rob Orme

Brown is the new Black.

Discussion

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Pingback: // new trailer – shark night 3D « // browntails – your alternative guide to cinema - May 26, 2011

Leave a Reply

