//
cast your eyes over this
// funsies, // me

// Sydney so far – A Hipstamatic Chronicle

// I have now been in Sydney for just under 4 months and so far so good. Great weather, great people and whilst not as big as London, the access to the beaches is awesome. Even as we approach the end of Autumn I have had the opportunity to sit and soak up the sun like a lizard on Bondi beach with a cold cider. It was also during this spell of sun worshiping that I realised I had taken some great shots with my iPhone’s Hipstamatic photo app and thought I would share them on my blog… even if it is slightly off topic. If you don’t already own it, get it. You won’t regret it.

So here they are. A few photos of me and my friends in and around Sydney. Enjoy.

Thanks for stopping by. Stay classy Sydney.

SexyRob

About Rob Orme

Brown is the new Black.

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

