//
cast your eyes over this
// movies, // trailers

// new trailer – Burke and Hare

// Simon Pegg & Andy Serkis go on the rob

John Landis has directed some classics in his time. Animal House, The Blues Brothers, Honey I Shrunk the Kids all give me a warm fuzzy feeling in my private time area when I watch them now. He is back again with Burke and Hare. It’s a black comedy about two 19th century grave robbers who find a lucrative business providing cadavers for an Edinburgh medical school. I saw the trailer for this a while ago in the UK and it looked like it would be worth a watch. Plus is also stars Isla Fisher who also makes me feel warm and fuzzy in my private time area. It’s also based on a true story… My only concern is Simon Pegg’s Scottish accent, but having said that, if I can endure 2.5 hours of Russell Crowe busting out a “Nottinghamshire” accent I’m sure Pegg will nail it.

Click on the poster below for the trailer. Go on I dare you.

http://www.dailymotion.com/swf/video/xib0zu?theme=none
BURKE AND HARE – AUSTRALIAN TRAILER by Paramount_Australia

Burke and Hare arrives at AU cinemas May 12

thoughts/feelings/emotional blackmail?

SexyRob

About Rob Orme

Brown is the new Black.

Leave a Reply

