//
cast your eyes over this
// movies

// movie cliché mashups

// something for the ride home…

I was sat around at the weekend thinking about the random things I could insert into my hair and all of a sudden a message appeared in my inbox. Within said message was a collection of videos that highlighted the lazy scriptwriting that flows through numerous movies like the river of slime in Ghostbusters 2. [See that picture did have a purpose]

I then decided it would be wrong not to throw a few of these into my blog for your enjoyment and let’s face it, who doesn’t like a mashup? no one that’s who.

Some of these are genius. Especially the ‘showtime’ one which, by the end, you will lose all sense of what it means and I have also watched ‘blah blah blah’ more times than I probably should on a school night.

Watch and enjoy.

“Now, if you excuse me…”

“We’ve got company”

It’s Showtime!

“Blah Blah Blah”

thoughts/feelings/emotions etc. you know the drill.

SexyRob

About Rob Orme

Brown is the new Black.

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

