//
cast your eyes over this
// movies

‘Casa de mi Padre’ Teaser Trailer: I thought Will Ferrell COULDN’T speak Español!

Casa de mi Padre – Trailer

The moment I saw this new trailer for the latest Will Ferrell movie, I couldn’t resist starting this post with…

Bartender: You know, times are changing. Ladies can do stuff now and you’re going to learn how to deal with it.

Ron Burgundy: What? Were you saying something? Look, I don’t speak Spanish.

So here for your viewing pleasure is the first (unofficial) teaser trailer for former Saturday Night Live writer Matt Piedmont’s Casa De Mi Padre (AKA Will Ferrell’s “Untitled Spanish Comedy”)

Watch and enjoy.

I dedicated this post to my buddy Fwill, whom I know will go and see this, buy/steal it off the net and then proceed to quote it back to me in every form of communication.

Feedback is always appreciated.

SexyRob

About Rob Orme

Brown is the new Black.

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

