//
cast your eyes over this
// feref, // funsies

Christmas Wouldn’t be Christmas Without…

…Chocolate KNICKERS!

As the year come to a close I thought it would be a good idea to waste some time. I was asked by my “friend” Mrs Fitch to create piece of video content to help out his flailing fish of a competition. Many of you will have seen the Marks & Spencer adverts and their campaign that poses the open question “Christmas wouldn’t be Christmas without…” I have spent most of today creating it (well 2 hours) and now I’ve just been told that it’s been canned by the moderators. Oh well, here it is anyway. This is what the team at Feref Towers can’t do without. Enjoy

Next week I will be running down my top film of the year. It’ll be a doosie. Have a great weekend.

Sexy Rob

About Rob Orme

Brown is the new Black.

Discussion

3 thoughts on “Christmas Wouldn’t be Christmas Without…

  1. With editing skills like this I would let you past the mods. PS like the hair dooo. My say: Good work 8/10. Silver star 🙂

    Posted by Graeme Cole | December 21, 2009, 11:39 am
  2. I’d like to pretend that the editing was all me… but I had muchas help. The hair, however, is all me. Are we hitting Exit again next year?

    Posted by browntails | December 21, 2009, 5:02 pm
  3. Christmas wouldn’t be christmas without Sunshine, summer bbqs and the beach!!

    Loveley to see the feref gang in real life!!!

    xxxxxxx

    Posted by Robyn Fawcett | December 22, 2009, 10:38 am

Leave a Reply

